Bulk actions

The Bulk actions button makes it easy to update multiple users at a time.

Using bulk actions you can:

  • Send Notifications
  • Add Users to a Group/remove them
  • Enrol Users into one or more Courses or Course Collections
  • Bulk reset passwords
  • Make Users inactive or Active again
  • Delete Users

Click Users on the top menu bar to go the 'Users' page.

Select the users that you want to modify by clicking the boxes next to their names.

Click the orange 'Bulk Actions' button, then select the function that you want. (Note, you cannot delete 'Contributors' or make them inactive. You also cannot use 'Bulk Actions' on 'Owners'.)

users-bulkactions

Contact us at support@intuto.com for help or more information.